Want 6 pack abs? Tip of the day.

Let me help you get that washboard tummy!

I use to believe that you had to do a million sit-ups or crunches to get 6 pack abs.  About a year ago I realized that it was the cardio that actually brought the 6 pack to life.

I came across a smart tip from Jillian Michaels (one of my all time favs when it comes to personal trainers) today and I agree 100%. Thought I would share it with all of you:

Smart Tip: Six pack abs aren’t about crunches. You CAN NOT spot reduce fat. The best way to get a washboard tummy is by burning the fat off on top of the muscle with a combination of diet, cardio, & over all core based functional training. For example try moves like mountain climbers, jumping jacks with high kicks, lunge with rotation etc. These moves are dynamic (burn lots of cals) & condition abs at the same time.

I’d LOVE to help you get your 6 pack abs!

I’ve had 2 babies, gained over 40 lbs with each one of them. If I can get mine back, I can help you get yours back too.  Let’s start this week! 8718-1972 or send me an email to schedule purelifewellness@hotmail.com

Get back to the better you!

Leave a Reply

